Sun, Sea & Stripes

Stripes are very in at the moment, I am seeing them everywhere as well as all in one swim suits! I had seen a red swimsuit all over my Instagram, I think the inspiration came from Bay Watch. I looked everywhere for the perfect red swimsuit I could wear when I go to Ibiza.

As per I was looking through Zara’s website and noticed they had a swimwear collection. This swimsuit instantly caught my eye, it was stripey and the lace up at the sides, which are both very popular right now!

 

I don’t go to Ibiza till next year but I already know I will be wearing this to Ocean Beach with chunky heeled sandals and a long sheer kimono!

Gee Xoxo

Leave a Reply

